Tweet DCT

- Din komplette løsningspartner!

© DCT - Data Center Technology AS
Startsiden > Kontakt oss

Norge

Data Center Technology AS

Besøksadresse:
Hans Møller Gasmanns vei 9
0598 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 21 Vollebekk
0516 Oslo

Telefon: +47 2275 1660

Daglig leder
Rune Andersen
Tlf: +47 2275 1661
rune.andersen@dct.no

Salgssjef
Tor Ribland
Tlf: +47 2275 1662
tor.ribland@dct.no

Salg
Ketil Olsen
Tlf: +47 2275 1671
ketil.olsen@dct.no

Øvrige kontaktadresser

Generell informasjon:firmapost@dct.no
Salgsavdelingen:salg@dct.no
Økonomi:okonomi@dct.no / 2275 1664
Support:support@dct.no
Kundeservice: kundeservice@dct.no 
Webansvarlig: webadmin@dct.no

Data Center Services AS

Service Sjef
Tom Jensen
Tlf: +47 2275 1668
tom.jensen@dcsas.no

FAC

 

..

Sverige

Data Center Technology AB

Rinkebyvägen 11A
182 36  Danderyd

Tlf: +46841001800
E-post: info@dctab.se
Site:www.dctab.se

Generell informasjon: firmapost@dctab.se
Salgsavdelingen: forsaljning@dctab.se
Ekonomi: ekonomi@dctab.se
Support:support@dctab.se
Kundeservice: kundeservice@dctab.se  

 

 

 

Data Center Technology AS | Hans Møller Gasmanns vei 9, 0598 Oslo | +47 2275 1660 | firmapost@dct.no | All Rights Reserved